Parklane Academy

Skip to main content
This Friday, November 16th, starts our Thanksgiving Break.  Have a blessed week with your family and friends!  See you back on Monday, November 26th!
Soccer » Lady Pioneers

Lady Pioneers

2018-2019 GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE
 
Tuesday July 31 4:00pm ACCS Away
Thursday August 2 4:00pm ACCS Home
Tuesday August 7 6:00pm MRA Home
Thursday August 9 4:00pm Copiah Home
Monday August 13 6:00pm Oak Forrest Away
Thursday August 16 4:00pm JA Away
Tuesday August 21 5:30pm Natchez Cathedral Away
Thursday August 23 4:00pm JA Home
Monday August 27 5:30pm Natchez Cathedral Home
Thursday August 30 4:00pm Discovery Home
Tuesday September 4 6:00pm Prep Away
Thursday September 6 4:00pm Oak Forrest Home
Tuesday September 11 4:00pm PCS Away
Monday September 17 4:00pm Copiah Home
Thursday September 20 4:00pm PCS Home
Monday  September 24 5:30pm MRA Away
Thursday September 27 4:00pm Prep Home
T, Th, M Pct. 2, 4, 8 TBA Playoffs TBA
Wednesday October 10 TBA All Stars Prep
                  2018-2019 GIRLS SOCCER ROSTER
 
GRADE NAME JERSEY NUMBER
7 Emily Caston 6
7 Jacie Ginn 31
8 Gianna Galdino 5 (Keeper 15)
8 Leah Honea 13
8 Karley Johnson 9
9 Savana Barclay 27
9 Taylor Venable 10
10 Allison Simmons 16
10 Madison Stringer 19
10 Shelbie Thomas 21
11 Mary Jane Aldridge 20
11 Anna Claire Easley 18
11 Jules Hanhart 0
11 Alexa Manning 14 (Keeper 24)
11 Charlye Moak 17
11 Mia Montalvo 7
11 Gracie Savoie 22
11 Katelyn Stinson 25
11 Denni Zobrist 8
12 Kristen McElveen 4
12 Whitney Satterfield 3
12 Madisen Winters
23
 
 
Managers: Jordan Grafton, Sara Self
 
Head Coach: Whitney Reynolds