Parklane Academy

Skip to main content
Softball » Home

Home

2017 PARKLANE FASTPITCH SCHEDULE (Updated 8/9/17)
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION JV TIME V TIME
Fri. July 28 Porter's Chapel Away 5:00 6:30
Tue. Aug. 1 Copiah Home 5:00 6:15
Thur. Aug. 3 Silliman Away 6:00 7:15
Sat. Aug. 5 Copiah Tournament Away   TBA
Tue. Aug. 8 ACCS Home 5:00 6:15
Sat. Aug 12 CCA Tournament Away   TBA
Tue. Aug 14 ACCS Home 5:00 6:15
Tue. Aug. 15 Oak Forest Away 6:00 7:15
Sat. Aug. 19 Silliman Tournament Away   TBA
Mon. Aug. 21 JA Home 5:00 6:15
Tue. Aug. 22 PCS Away   5.00 (DH)
Thur. Aug 24 MRA Away 5:00 6:15
Sat. Aug. 26 Parklane Tournament Home   TBA
Mon. Aug 28 Copiah Away 5:00 6:15
Tue. Aug. 29 Oak Forest Home 5:00 6:15
Thur. Aug. 31 Prep Away 5:30 7:00
Tue. Sept. 5 MRA Home 5:00 6:15
Mon., Sept. 11 JA Away TBA 4:30
Thur. Sept. 14 Prep Home 5:00 6:15
Sat. Sept. 16 Prep Tournament Away   TBA
Mon. Sept. 18 ACCS Away 6:00 7:30
Tue. Sept. 19 Silliman Home 5:00 6:15

2017 PARKLANE SOFTBALL ROSTER

NUMBER

NAME

CLASS

1

Meg Gatlin

8

2

Skye Sharp

8

3

Alli Robinson

10

4

Gabby Hutson

11

5

Madison Lenior

7

6

Gabby Carr

7

7

Madison Webb

12

8

Lana Moak

12

9

Halee Jenkins

10

10

Alli Albritton

10

11

Lagen Harvey

7

12

Libby Carr

9

13

Elizabeth Platt

12

14

Nan Gatlin

10

15

Taylor Venable

8

16

Emma Roberts

10

17

Hannah Creel

12

18

Emme Wallace

9

20

Rachel Platt

10

21

Lana Johnson

8

22

Maddie Dixon

10

23

Hallie Creel

10

24

Katelin Brent

11

25

Madelyn Platt

7

26

Emily Parish

9

33

Haven Hollis

9

34

Abby Smith

12

44

Liberty Gillihan

7

 

HEAD COACH: GREG GATLIN

ASSISTANT COACH: RON RUSHING